Skip to Content
Contact Us
Contact Us
Use the service request form for questions and feedback

Upcoming Events

October 21, 2019 / Q3 Financial Results
SAP senior management will host a financial analyst conference call?at 2 PM (CET) / 1 PM (GMT) / 8 AM (Eastern) / 5 AM (Pacific) to explain the company’s progress. The conference call will be webcast. Details will be provided prior to the event.
Copy to your calendar
Listen to the webcast


November 12, 2019 / Special Capital Markets Day / New York
Members of the SAP Executive Board will give updates on strategy and explain first results and measures of the operational excellence program. More details on venue, agenda and live-webcast will be published here prior to the event.
Copy to your calendar


November 15, 2019 / Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference / Barcelona
Luka Mucic, CFO and Member of the SAP Executive Board, will speak at the conference. The event will be webcast. Webcast details will be provided prior to the event date.
Copy to your calendar


January 28, 2020 / Q4 and Full Year 2019 Preliminary Results
Copy to your calendar


April 21, 2020 / Q1 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar


July 27, 2020 / Q2 and Half-Year 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar
?

October 26, 2020 / Q3 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar
?

January 29, 2021 / Preliminary Q4 and Full-Year 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar

?

?

Note on Quiet Periods:
During quiet periods, disclosure of information relative to the performance or prospective performance for a particular financial reporting period is restricted.?Quiet Periods commence in the last week of a quarter and extend to the release of the quarterly results.For the full-year results released in January each year, the Quiet Period usually typically starts in the first full week of December and extends to the release of the preliminary year-end results in January.

?

?

Back to top
360大乐透走势图100期最近